Board of Directors

Dr. Christopher E. Dobson II

Board Chair
Anesthesiologist, US Anesthesia Partners

Mr. Michael M. Ward

Vice Chair
Managing Partner, Orchard MB

Sean Casterline

President, Delta Capital Management, LLC

Dr. Wilbur M. Davis

Principal, Central Florida Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Mr. Nestor M. de Armas
Rizwan Hussain

Managing Partner, Nobel Communications Inc.

Mrs. Kimberly Lawton Koon

President, Lawton Connect

Barri Looke


Mr. David L. Schick

Equity Partner, Baker & Hostetler, LLP

Mr. Matthew Stanchina

Partner, The GreatLand Group

Mrs. Sharon Stieg, BSRN, J.D.

Secretary, Attorney, Registered Nurse

Get Our Newsletters

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now